It gives us great pleasure to announce this year’s WINNERS of the 2024 Steinway Society Piano Competition in Division III! Congratulations to all the participants and their teachers in this year’s competition for your dedication to this wonderful instrument and your high level of performance.

Here is the list of participants and their place in Division III after the competition on April 27th:


Gold Medal

301   Henry Tushman student of Dr. Sandra Hebert     

311   Perry Moskowitz student of Dr. Bonnie Anderson

316   Eliot Arolovitch student of Mr. Ian Lindsey

Silver Medal

304   Isabella Kong student of Ms. Jeannie Lee

307   Evan Wei student of Ms. Estelle Lin

317   Claire Tong student of Ms. Natalia Harlap

Bronze Medal

305   Nathaniel Su student of Ms. Niva Fried

312   Sarah Kisin student of Mr. John Adams

315   Laetitia Ji student of Mr. Max Levinson

319   Kevin Huang student of Dr. Nilly Shilo

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.